Talking Minecraft Trailer

Hosted by YouTube sensations Jordan “Captain Sparklez” Maron, Jerome “JeromeASF” Aceti and Nerdist’s Jessica Chobot, “Talking Minecraft” is an after-show celebrating all things Minecraft, getting deep into this phenomenon that’s captured the world’s imagination.

WATCH the full episode of “Talking Minecraft” on Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 10p ET/ 7p PT following the broadcast premiere of the documentary “Minecraft: The Story of Mojang” at 8p ET/ 5p PT.

For everything #talkingminecraft –

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thisisfusion
Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fusionmedianetwork
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/thisisfusion/

Find Fusion: AT&T U-Verse – ch. 1206 (HD), Verizon FiOS – ch. 108, DIRECTV – ch. 342, DISH – ch. 244, Optimum – ch. 697 (HD), Mediacom – ch. 238, Google Fiber – ch. 105, Suddenlink – check local listings, Charter – check local listings, Cox – check local listings, and on AppleTV.

Leave a Reply